Testimonials

01/05/2012
Highly enjoyable and relaxing. I felt totally rejuvenated after my massage.

Paul G.

01/05/2012
I always leave feeling 1000 times better. Really appreciate what you do!

Brandy Harding

01/07/2012
/great /great /great/! Great atmosphone and Tara was wonderful

Amy Farris

01/07/2012
5 stars! Awesome! I will be back – and if I can swing it financially – I'll be making it a definite monthly occurance!! Thank you!!

Lana Whitaken

01/07/2011
Very Relaxing!

Kevin Summers

01/6/2012
Extra care appreciated – Teresa really care about her clients and it shows in her work!

Chuck B.

12/30/2011
5 stars! Donna was amazing! Thank you!

Beth

12/30/2011
5 stars! Teresa was wonderful. Have not felt this good in weeks. Thank you!!

Ann Gaebe

12/20/2011
5 star rating. Amazing technique, hands of magic melted away months of stress and tension.
Thank you!!

Saylor Wood

12/20/2011
Really Enjoyable Experience

Brain Wallace

12/20/2011
Appreciate the friendly service. Massages are always professtional- very accomadating to the spa steam room for a couple.

Jennifer Wallace

Although, I had originally had an appointment with Lea, I was pleased with Lu Ann's massage. She was gentle, and we have a good conversation as well as a good massage.

Anonymous

“Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, wonderful experience! Five stars, great!”

James Gattis

“Fantastic!” “FIVE STARS!”

Anonymous

5 star rating...very relaxing and thank you.

Sharon Griffin

I have had wonderful acupuncture treatments at The Path for back, knee and shoulder pain. I have no doubt that surgery has been prevented. I highly recommend The Path and can't wait for my massage.

Suzy

I tried acupuncture and Teresa did an awesome job with the needles and almost did not feel anything and I have super sensitive skin! I look forward to seeing how this treatment helps my plantarfascitis!

Debbie Engles

5 star rating...great facility; relaxing; enjoyed the steam and hot tea as well

Jana Bendure

5 star rating...really great..pain is gone and appreciate information on other self treatments

Joe Picorente

Actually the very best massage I ever have had!

Lisa Geneva

The music was relaxing..I enjoyed the hot stones – they were wonderful.

Jenny King

Since getting acupuncture the circulation in my feet has improved. It also helps with the nuropathy!

Hillary Kelly

5 star rating, refreshing and relaxing, It was more than a breath of fresh air. Life giving and full of love. I feel at home.

Aimee